Make your own free website on
Night of the Stormrider
The songs on this album are very well written, but it's the singer, John Greely, that keeps it from being really great. Fortunately the majority of the songs on this cd were redone by Matthew Barlow on Days of Purgatory.

1    Angles Holocaust
2    Stormrider
3    The Path I Choose
4    Before the Vision
5    Mystical End
6    Desert Rain
7    Pure Evil
8    Reaching the End
9    Travel in Stygian