Make your own free website on
The Dark Saga
This one was based on the comic series, Spawn. Not my favorite Iced Earth album, but that doesn't mean there's anything wrong with it. I Died for You and the Hunter are the highlights on this one.

1    Dark Saga    (mp3)
2    I Died for You
3    Violate
4    The Hunter    (mp3)
5    The Last Laugh
6    The Depths of Hell    (mp3)
7    Vengeance is Mine
The Suffering:
8    Scarred
9    Slave to the Dark
10  A Question of Heaven